2013 TCRS Schedule

Go to the TCRS General Info Page for rules, cost and contacts.

Click the race name for the full description
Click on the results link to get the results for a specific race.
Click here for the 2012 TCRS schedule and results. Work backwards from there to see prior years.

TCRS Date Day Time Location Length Race Information
1 Jan 20 Sun 9:00A Tennessee Valley 3.8 Mi
2 Feb 17 Sun 9:00A Hamilton 5 miles
3 Mar 10 Sun 9:00A Corte Madera 4 miles
4 Apr 28 Sun 9:00A Lucas Valley 4.08 miles
5 May 12 Sun 9:00A Novato 5 miles
6 Jul 20 Sat 6:00 PM San Rafael 4.12
7 Aug 11 Sun 9:00A San Rafael Canal Bayside Park 4.5-5 Miles
8 Sep 15 Sun 9:00A San Rafael 5 miles
9 Oct 13 Sun 9:00A Novato 5 miles
10 Dec 1 Sun 9:00A Corte Madera 5 km

Upcoming Events

For more information, click on the event.

Oct 5, TCRS # 9, Bahia Vista

Oct 12, Tamalpa Challenge, China Camp

Oct 26, Coleman Run for Gold, San Rafael

Tamalpa Talks

Five Most Recent posts from the Tamalpa Forum

2014-09-20:
George Conlan Passes


2014-09-18:
Track workout


2014-09-18:
Prolotherapy ?


2014-09-13:
Volunteer to help at the Tamalpa XC race om 10/12


2014-09-12:
RE:


Quick Links


Kees Fitness

Frank's "Tamalpa This & That"

Website Search

Saturday Morning Run

Marin Runs

Real Endurance

Tamalpa Facebook Group

Front Page Archives

Site Map

Email the Webmaster


Tamalpa Runners is a Member of: