2013 TCRS Schedule

Go to the TCRS General Info Page for rules, cost and contacts.

Click the race name for the full description
Click on the results link to get the results for a specific race.
Click here for the 2012 TCRS schedule and results. Work backwards from there to see prior years.

TCRS Date Day Time Location Length Race Information
1 Jan 20 Sun 9:00A Tennessee Valley 3.8 Mi
2 Feb 17 Sun 9:00A Hamilton 5 miles
3 Mar 10 Sun 9:00A Corte Madera 4 miles
4 Apr 28 Sun 9:00A Lucas Valley 4.08 miles
5 May 12 Sun 9:00A Novato 5 miles
6 Jul 20 Sat 6:00 PM San Rafael 4.12
7 Aug 11 Sun 9:00A San Rafael Canal Bayside Park 4.5-5 Miles
8 Sep 15 Sun 9:00A San Rafael 5 miles
9 Oct 13 Sun 9:00A Novato 5 miles
10 Dec 1 Sun 9:00A Corte Madera 5 km

Tamalpa Gazettes

January 2016 Gazette

Older Issues

The Most Useful Links

Kees Training Blog

Frank's "Tamalpa This & That"

Tamalpa Talks

Five Most Recent posts from the Tamalpa Forum

2016-02-08:
Rogers Super Bowl Race results


2016-01-30:
Couples Relay


2016-01-25:
Guest Coaches for Youth Dipsea Training


2016-01-23:
RE: alternate


2016-01-22:
RE:


Upcoming Events

For more information, click on the event. For many more racing options, see Frank's This and That above.

Feb 21st - TCRS # 2, O'Hair Park

More Links


Website Search

Saturday Morning Run

Marin Runs

Real Endurance

Tamalpa Facebook Group

Front Page Archives

Site Map

Email the Webmaster


Tamalpa Runners is a Member of: