Club Management

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at 200 Smith Ranch Road in San Rafael, at 7 PM, 1st Monday of each month, unless a holiday.

Officers

President - Ed Corral

Email:edwcorral@aol.com

Vice President - Tricia Wallace

Email: triciajwallace@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Tom O'Reilly

Email: toreilly001@gmail.com

Secretary - Open

Board Members

Pedro Cifuentes p99cifuentes@gmail.com
Mario Diego mariodiego@gmail.com
Lillie O'Reilly membership@tamalparunners.org
Phil Oreste poreste@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Shortino eshortino@comcast.net
Mark Stevens mhstevens@comcast.net
Wim Van Dam wvda@chevron.com

Committees

Tamalpa Runners Gazette
(Newsletter)
Open
Membership Lillie O'Reilly membership@tamalparunners.org
Social Open
Clothing Nancy Simmons tahoedream@aol.com
PA Racing Frank Ruona
fdruona@comcast.net
TCRS Phil Oreste
Lillie O'Reilly (race setup)
poreste@yahoo.com
o_reilly@sbcglobal.net
Track Meets Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Track Workouts - Tues P.M. Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Track Workouts - Thurs A.M. Kees Tuinzing Kees@TheSchedule.com
Track Workouts - Saturday A.M. Ed Corral edwcorral@aol.com
USA Track and Field Rep Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Website Tom O'Reilly
toreilly001@gmail.com

Racing Captains

Racing Teams Coordinator Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Women's Open Racing Teams Captains Michelle Spinosa
Justine Owen
mmspinosa@gmail.com justineosaur@gmail.com
Men's Open Racing Teams Captain Dan Lee danlee003@gmail.com
Women's Masters Racing Teams Captains Beth Freedman cuddfree@pacbell.net
Men's Master Racing Teams Captains Jose Anguiano sintripio@live.com
Women's Seniors Racing Teams Captains Susan Kruesch
Elizabeth Shortino
skreusch@comcast.net
eshortino@comcast.net
Men's Seniors Racing Teams Captains Alan Reynolds
Tim Wallen
tidalyoga@gmail.com
djtw2000@yahoo.com
Women's Super Seniors Racing Teams Captain Shirley Dahl shirldahl@gmail.com
Men's Super Seniors Racing Teams Captain Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Women's Veteran Racing Teams Captain Susan Garnett ssgarnett@msn.com
Men's Veterans Racing Teams Captain Hans Schmid schmidhans@att.net
Ultra Captains Mario Diego
Wim Van Dam
mariodiego@gmail.com
wvda@chevron.com

Tamalpa Gazettes

July 2016 Gazette

Older Issues

The Most Useful Links

Kees Training Blog

Frank's "Tamalpa This & That"

Tamalpa Talks

Five Most Recent posts from the Tamalpa Forum

2017-02-05:
Roger Gordon's Super Bowl Race Results


2017-01-30:
Roger's Super Bowl Race this Sunday, Feb. 5th


2016-12-29:
RE:


2016-12-29:
New Years Run


2016-11-14:
Oakland Marathon Promo


Upcoming Events

For more information, click on the event. For many more racing options, see Frank's This and That above.

Feb 12 - TCRS # 2, Novato

More Links


Website Search

Saturday Morning Run

Marin Runs

Real Endurance

Tamalpa Facebook Group

Front Page Archives

Site Map

Email the Webmaster


Tamalpa Runners is a Member of: