2007 TCRS Schedule

Go to the TCRS General Info Page for rules, cost and contacts.

Click the race name for the full description
Click on the results link to get the results for a specific race.
Click here for the 2006 TCRS schedule and results.

TCRS Date Day Time Location Length Race Information
1 Jan 21 Sun 9:00A Tennessee Valley 3.78 Mi
2 Feb 25 Sun 9:00A Hamilton Field Levees 5.91 Mi
3 Mar 25 Sun 9:00A Oakwood Valley ~5.6 Mi.
4 Apr 22 Sun 9:00A Marinwood ~5.2 Mi.
5 May 20 Sun 9:00A Dominican ~5.8 Mi.
6 Jul 13 Fri 6:30P San Geronimo ~4.6 Mi.
7 Aug 12 Sun 9:00A Corte Madera Marsh 3.2 Mi.
8 Sep 15 Sat 9:00A Bahia/Rush Creek ~5 Mi.
9 Oct 14 Sun 9:00A Sam P. Taylor ~5 Mi.
10 Nov 4 Sun 9:00A Redwood High School 5k