Club Management

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held at 200 Smith Ranch Road in San Rafael, at 7 PM, 1st Monday of each month, unless a holiday.

Officers

President – [Open]

Email:

Vice President – [Open]

Email:

Treasurer – Tim McCarthy

Email: tmccarthy9@hotmail.com

Secretary – Tom O’Reilly

Email: toreilly001@gmail.com

Board Members

Pedro Cifuentes p99cifuentes@gmail.com
Mario Diego mariodiego@gmail.com
Lillie O’Reilly membership@tamalparunners.org
Phil Oreste poreste@yahoo.com
Judy Shaffer mailto:judi.shaffer@gmail.com
Mark Stevens mhstevens@comcast.net
Wim Van Dam wvda@chevron.com

Committees

Tamalpa Runners Gazette
(Newsletter)
Open
Membership Lillie O’Reilly membership@tamalparunners.org
Social Open
Clothing Nancy Simmons tahoedream@aol.com
PA Racing Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
TCRS Phil Oreste
Lillie O’Reilly (race setup)
poreste@yahoo.com
o_reilly@sbcglobal.net
Track Meets Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Track Workouts – Tues P.M. Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Track Workouts – Thurs A.M. Kees Tuinzing Kees@TheSchedule.com
Track Workouts – Saturday A.M. Ed Corral edwcorral@aol.com
USA Track and Field Rep Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Website Tom O’Reilly

Levi Webb

toreilly001@gmail.com

levi.webb@gmail.com

Racing Captains

Racing Teams Coordinator Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Women’s Open Racing Teams Captains Michelle Spinosa
Justine Owen
mmspinosa@gmail.com

justineosaur@gmail.com

Men’s Open Racing Teams Captain Dan Lee danlee003@gmail.com
Women’s Masters Racing Teams Captains Beth Freedman cuddfree@pacbell.net
Men’s Master Racing Teams Captains Jose Anguiano sintripio@live.com
Women’s Seniors Racing Teams Captains Susan Kruesch
Elizabeth Shortino
skreusch@comcast.net
eshortino@comcast.net
Men’s Seniors Racing Teams Captains Alan Reynolds
Tim Wallen
tidalyoga@gmail.com
djtw2000@yahoo.com
Women’s Super Seniors Racing Teams Captain Shirley Dahl shirldahl@gmail.com
Men’s Super Seniors Racing Teams Captain Frank Ruona fdruona@comcast.net
Women’s Veteran Racing Teams Captain Susan Garnett ssgarnett@msn.com
Men’s Veterans Racing Teams Captain Hans Schmid schmidhans@att.net
Ultra Captains Mario Diego
Wim Van Dam
mariodiego@gmail.com
wvda@chevron.com

Recent Board Meeting Minutes