TCRS 2017

Go to the TCRS General Info Page for rules, cost and contacts.

Overall standings may be found at 2017 Overall Standings.

Click 2016 TCRS Schedule for prior year schedule and results. Or, go to the Archived Results Page to look for a particular year.

TCRS Date Day Time Location Length Race Information
1 Jan 14 Sat 7:30 AM Tennessee Valley 3.8 Mi Results
2 Feb 12 Sun 9:00 AM Verissimo/O’Hair Park 4.4 Mi Results
3 Mar 12 Sun 9:00 AM Gold Hill, San Rafael 5.3 Mi Results
4 Apr 9 Sun 9:00 AM Terra Linda/Sleepy Hollow 4.6 Mi Results
5 May 7 Sun 9:00 AM Loma Alta 6.8 Mi Results
6 Jul 14 Fri 6:30 PM McInnis Run/Golf 4 Mi Results
7 Aug 13 Sun 9:00 AM Indian Valley 5.8 Mi Results
8 Sep 24 Sun 9:00 AM Crown Road 5.5 Mi Results

Course:

https://www.strava.com/activities/747044468

Directions: College Ave to Woodland Ave to Evergreen Drive to Crown Road

Nearest Bathroom: Woodlands Market/College of Marin

9 Oct 15 Sun 9:00 AM Ignacio Valley 4.8 Mi Cancelled
10 Nov 12 Sun 9:00 AM Redwood High School 5 km Results

Course: Same as always!

Directions: 395 Doherty Drive, Larkspur

Nearest Bathroom: School